Team Standings

Aotea Team Trophy Calculations

1The Whoopie Qushion Serenade; (SFYC) 259.9 points
Can o'WhoopassRichard vonEhrenkrookCal 201100110036086.7
QGlenn IsaacsonSchumacher Daysailer283.31100110094.4
SerenadeHank EasomSabre spirit563.6381.8290.978.8
2Richmond Sometimers; (Richmond YC) 253.4 points
Golden MoonKame RichardsExpress 37110011001100100
EncoreWayne KoideSydney 36 CR1418.8575293.862.5
ArcadiaGordie NashMull/Nash hybrid472.71100110090.9
3Flying Blue Ne Ne; (The SFYC ) 247.2 points
BlueRay PaulSwan 53-211003759058.3
Ne*NeTim RussellJ105110011001100100
FjaerRichard/Mark PearceSFBIOD1100283.3283.388.9
4Sea? Why, Si!; (CYC) 225 points
OaxacaMichael MoradzadehSanta Cruz 50550462.5462.558.3
KiraJim ErskineCal 3356047047066.7
Salty HotelJohn KearneyExpress 27110011001100100

The Aotea Team Trophy, conceived by Peter Hogg and Rob Moore, is awarded to the three boat team from the same yacht club racing in different divisions. Scoring is based on the sum of the averages of each boat`s Aotea score, calculated as (1- ((points -1) /class_size))*100