Team Standings

Aotea Team Trophy Calculations

1Screaming Eagles; (CYC) 206.3 points
KuaiDaniel ThielmanMelges 321100110011000075
Just/EmTed GoldbeckCal2011003.558.3366.70056.3
Summer SailsticeJohn ArndtRanger 331100110011000075
2The Whoopie Qushion Serenade; (San Francisco Yacht Club) 187.5 points
SerenadeHank EasomSabre Spirit 36380110011000070
QGlenn IsaacsonSchumacher Daysailer2902902900067.5
Can o'WhoopassRichard vonEhrenkrookCal 20533.3283.3283.30050
3SASHA ROCKS; (RYC) 183.8 points
FriskyDale ScogginOpen 5.701100110011000075
Spindrift VAndy SchwenkExpress 37275110011000068.8
ANOTHER GIRLCinde Lou DelmasAlerion Express 387403807400040
4Big Sketchy Shot Of Tequila; (SFYC) 179.6 points
SketchDavid Gruver John CollinsOlson 25383.31100383.30066.7
Tequila MMatt KrogstadExpress 27110011003600065
Big ShotCameron McCloskeySantana 22366.75.52511000047.9
5Richmond Whistle Blowers; (Richmond Yacht Club) 164.6 points
Velvet HammerZachery AndersonJ/125375287.5462.50056.3
ArcadiaGordie NashMull/Nash hybrid1100291.7291.70070.8
Stewball Robert HarfordExpress 3711004254250037.5
6Moonlight Moonshiners; (Corinthian Yacht Club) 115 points
MoonlightJim GibbsExpress 273603604400040
Wingman RacingJim DiepenbrockJ70275350500031.3
J. Arthur Rank Jr. Richard KormanMoore 24658.3475841.70043.8
7CYC Rum Tuggers; (Corinthian ) 109.6 points
MulanMichael ChammoutBeneteau 10R83074010100020
SURPRISEPeter BirnbaumCataina 34283.3283.3283.30062.5
RaccoonJim SnowCal 204503.558.3700027.1

The Aotea Team Trophy, conceived by Peter Hogg and Rob Moore, is awarded to the three boat team from the same yacht club racing in different divisions. Scoring is based on the sum of the averages of each boat`s Aotea score, calculated as (1- ((points -1) /class_size))*100