AOTEA registration

The Aotea Trophy is awarded to the three-boat team, from the same yacht club, racing in different divisions, that performs the best.  Rob Moore and Peter Hogg came up with this clever scheme, and we've continued the tradition ever since.

Sign up below with your club, and the names of the three boats and their skippers.  

Taunting, for example?